Digital Marketing by amondi

Do you have a strong product/service that solves a big problem for your clients? Congratulations! We will make sure that everyone finds out about it.

Services

Brand Management

Unique selling point USP
Uniform online presence
Authenticity & brand value recognition

Image films, animations & photography

Fresh product introduction
Simple explanation of processes
Sparking curiosity

Destination Management

Local products
Local attention
Reaching out to favourite clients

3D Services

Virtual experience of your product
Realistic implementation
Rapid prototyping

Logo design, illustration & graphics

Identification feature
Marketing message
Value of brand recognition

Social Media

Facebook/Instagram ad campaigns
Positive brand awareness
Sponsored posts

What Digital Marketing by amondi Means for You

Do you know how to best reach your customers? Which forms of address should you use? Before you set off on this journey, you should have a good itinerary. We will walk with you on your way and help you avoid expensive detours. Our marketing-savvy experts will turn your digital marketing from a reckless expense into a well-planned investment. Profitable online marketing tools for your small to mid-sized enterprise will give your product a recognisable branding. We have a well-structured vision: building recognisability with effective social media marketing, so you can achieve measurable results in the “real world”.

Brand Management

We take care of your branding. Whether you want to completely rebuild your brand or reposition yourself, we will create an emotional relationship and the necessary trust between you and your target audience. We will develop your brand strategically, set up your unique selling point, ensure a uniform online presence at the important media channels and tailor your branding to your favourite customers. Our brand management includes complex processes and methods that can be implemented at all levels of your business operation with our administrative support. Of course, we will also take care of smooth implementation and realisation.

Logo Design, Illustration & Graphic

The first impression counts: your logo appears everywhere, because it is the first thing your customer see. It is the identification feature of your company. We will ensure that your logo design reflects your corporate values. Illustrations make the appearance of your brand even more attractive. Illustrations inform, inspire and convince your customers. They represent complicated matters in a simplified manner and transmit your marketing message emotionally and playfully to your customers. Our creative graphic artists and illustrators will create a comprehensive, innovative and appealing brand with a recognised value – because the first impression is everything!

Image films, animations & photography

Movement generates attention. Your brand needs attention! Image films and animations are media formats that are becoming increasingly popular for branding and capturing the attention of your website visitors. Films spark curiosity, stimulate emotions and explain complex products and services in a particularly vivid way. We will create explanatory videos and tutorials and truly demonstrate what distinguishes your company/product from others. In order to mark your online presence, we recommend high-quality photos that will best get your message across – because pictures are worth a thousand words!

Destination Management

Is your product or a service local? Are you addressing a very specific target group that is located only in your immediate vicinity or a specific destination? In that case, we should definitely talk about it! With targeted online marketing tools, we can draw special attention to your product`s target group. In Destination Management, we move from online digital marketing to the real-world and location-specific area of ​​your location. We will focus on the target group in your immediate vicinity and adapt all online marketing tools accordingly. This includes the design and editing of your website, webshop and app and the making of photo and video for your image film.

Social Media

We are all familiar with Facebook and Instagram, because almost everyone uses it in their personal time. But how do you use it optimally for your own company? Which social media channels are particularly suitable for your product? Social media marketing has become an elementary component of corporate communications. It is impossible to imagine successful branding without the social media. We will develop the optimal social media strategy to ensure your presence on the relevant channels because “just being there” will not make you stand out from your competition.

3D Services

Photos that have never been taken? Just imagine, you can give your customers the opportunity to see your product before its completion. The virtual experience is implemented so realistically by our 3D experts that they cannot tell at the end whether your product really exists or is still in development. What else is included in our 3D service? Rapid prototyping, i.e. the rapid delivery of prototypes. As a result, feedback is obtained at an early stage of development so that the final design can be improved before the completion. Show your customers the added value you will provide for them in the future and offer them a refreshing experience with our support.

Menu

Digitales Marketing by amondi

Sie haben ein starkes Produkt/ Dienstleistung, das ein großes Problem Ihrer Kunden löst? Herzlichen Glückwunsch. Wir sorgen dafür, dass es bald jeder weiß.

Unser Service im Überblick

Brand Management

Alleinstellungsmerkmal USP
Einheitliche Online Präsenz
Glaubwürdigkeit & Wiedererkennungswert

Imagefilme, Animationen & Fotografie

Produkt erfrischend vorstellen
Prozesse vereinfacht erklären
Neugier erzeugen

Destination Management

Ortsgebundene Produkte
Lokale Aufmerksamkeit
Lieblingskunden erreichen

3D Services

Virtuelles Erlebnis Ihres Produkts
Realitätsnahe Umsetzung
Rapid Prototyping

Logo Design, Illustration & Grafik

Identifikationsmerkmal
Marketing Botschaft
Wiedererkennungswert

Social Media

Facebook/ Instagram Werbekampagnen
Positive Markenwahrnehmung
Sponsored Posts

Was digitales Marketing by amondi für Sie bedeutet

Wissen Sie, wie Sie Ihre Kunden am Besten erreichen? Welche Formen der Ansprache werden ihnen gerecht? Bevor Sie losmarschieren, sollten Sie einen guten Weg Plan haben. Wir begleiten Sie dabei und gehen teuren Umwegen aus dem Weg. Unsere Marketing Füchse sorgen dafür, dass Ihr digitales Marketing vom Kostenfaktor zur kalkulierbaren Investition wird. Gewinnbringende Online Marketing Maßnahmen für Ihr Klein- bis mittelständisches Unternehmen, die Ihrem Produkt ein wiedererkennbares Branding verleihen. Wir haben den Rundumblick: Reichweite aufbauen mit effektivem Social Media Marketing, sodass Sie messbare Erfolge in der „realen Welt“ erzielen.

Brand Management

Wir kümmern wir uns um Ihr Branding. Ob Sie Ihre Marke komplett neu aufbauen oder sich neu positionieren möchten, wir schaffen eine emotionale Beziehung und das nötige Vertrauen zwischen Ihnen und Ihrer Zielgruppe. Dabei entwickeln wir Ihre Marke strategisch, kristallisieren Ihr Alleinstellungsmerkmal heraus, sorgen für eine einheitliche Online Präsenz auf den wichtigen Kanälen und passen Ihr Branding zielgerichtet auf Ihre Lieblingskunden an. Unser Brand Management beinhaltet komplexe Prozesse und Methoden, die auf allen Ebenen Ihres Unternehmens implementiert werden können und durch das Management unterstützt werden. Natürlich kümmern wir uns dabei auch um die reibungslose Umsetzung und Durchführung.

Logo Design, Illustration & Grafik

Der erste Eindruck zählt: Ihr Logo taucht überall auf, denn es ist das Erste, was Ihr Kunde sehen wird. Das Identifikationsmerkmal für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Logo Design Ihre Unternehmenswerte widerspiegelt. Durch Illustrationen wird der Auftritt Ihrer Marke noch attraktiver gestaltet. Illustrationen informieren, begeistern und überzeugen Ihre Kunden. Sie stellen komplizierte Sachverhalte vereinfacht dar und transportieren Ihre Marketing Botschaft emotional und spielerisch zu Ihren Kunden. Unsere kreativen Grafiker und Illustratoren sorgen für Ihr rundum erfrischendes, einladendes Branding mit Wiedererkennungswert- denn, einen zweiten Eindruck gibt es nicht.

Imagefilme, Animationen & Fotografie

Bewegung erzeugt Aufmerksamkeit. Ihre Marke braucht Aufmerksamkeit! Imagefilme und Animationen sind Medienformate, die für das Branding immer beliebter werden und die Aufmerksamkeit der Besucher auf Ihrer Webseite catchen. Filme schaffen Neugier, wecken Emotionen und erklären komplexe Produkte und Dienstleistungen besonders anschaulich. Wir erstellen Erklärvideos und Tutorials und machen sichtbar, was Ihr Unternehmen/ Produkt vor anderen auszeichnet. Um Ihren Online Auftritt abzurunden, legen wir Wert auf qualitative hochwertige Fotos, die Ihre Online Präsenz schmücken- denn, Bilder sagen mehr als tausend Worte.

Destination Management

Ist Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung ortsgebunden? Sprechen Sie eine ganz bestimmt Zielgruppe an, die sich nur in Ihrem Umfeld oder einer gezielten Destination aufhält? Dann sollten wir unbedingt darüber sprechen. Mit gezielten Online Marketing Maßnahmen können wir besondere Aufmerksamkeit bei Ihrer Zielgruppe auf Ihr Produkt lenken. Beim Destination Management lehnen wir uns vom digitalen Marketing der Onlinewelt an die reale- und ortsspezifische Gegend Ihres Standorts an. Wir konzentrieren uns auf Ihre Zielgruppe in Ihrer Umgebung und passen sämtliche Online Marketing Maßnahmen daran an. Dazu zählt die Erstellung und Bearbeitung von Ihrer Webseite, Online Shop und App und der Foto- und Video Erstellung eines Imagefilms.

Social Media

Facebook und Instagram kennen wir alle, denn privat verwendet es fast jeder. Wie aber nutzt man es optimal für das eigene Unternehmen? Welche Social Media Kanäle sind ganz besonders für Ihr Produkt geeignet? Social Media Marketing ist mittlerweile ein elementarer Bestandteil der Unternehmenskommunikation geworden. Für ein erfolgreiches Branding ist Facebook & Co nicht mehr weg zu denken. Wir entwickeln die optimale Social Media Strategie, sodass sie auf den relevanten Kanälen präsent sind. Einfach nur irgendwie mit dabei sein, ist ganz eindeutig zu wenig, um sich aus der Masse abzuheben.

3D Services

Fotos, die niemals fotografiert worden sind? Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie geben Ihren Kunden die Möglichkeit, Ihr Produkt schon vor der Fertigstellung präsentieren zu können. Das virtuelle Erlebnis wird durch unsere 3D-Experten so realitätsnah umgesetzt, dass sie am Ende selbst nicht unterscheiden können, ob Ihr Produkt nun wirklich existiert oder noch in der Entwicklung steckt. Was unseren 3D Service sonst noch ausmacht? Rapid Prototyping, also die rapide Lieferung von Prototypen. Dadurch wird bereits in frühen Entwicklungsstufen Feedback eingeholt, sodass das finale Design schon vor Fertigstellung verbessert werden kann. Zeigen Sie Ihren Kunden, welchen Mehrwert Sie zukünftig für sie schaffen und bieten Sie ihnen mit Ihrer Zusammenarbeit ein erfrischendes Erlebnis- mit unserer Unterstützung.

Menü