Website Design by amondi

The first impression counts. With a modern website design, you decide whether the visitor will turn into a customer. We will build your story so that you can present your best digital face. Request a non-binding offer!

WebDesign Services

Portfolio Websites

Memorable one-pagers
Creative presentation of your skills
More innovative than regular business cards

Web Apps

Single-page apps
Progressive web apps
Customised and tailor-made

Landing Page

New clients 24/7
Sale-boosting page
Attractive product presentation

SEO-Search Engine Optimisation

Application of the latest trends & functions
Keyword-optimised content creation
Long-term return on investment

Webshop / E-Shop

Creating a memorable webshop
Targeted design
Easy administration

UI / UX Design

Creative design of your website/app/webshop
Compatible colour design
Excellent design of your corporate identity

What Website Design by amondi Means for You

You have probably experienced this: A modern web design caught your attention and you wanted to know more about it. The first few seconds are crucial: you decide whether to leave or stay on the page.
We know why visitors do not become your customers. Because a professional and modern website design is the first contact with the potential customer and the most important presentation of your product. Our team of specialists is dedicated to staging your product visually with a modern web design, but also technically, with an interactive website design. Do you ever click on page three of Google Search?
Neither do we.

Portfolio Websites

You work as a creative freelancer and would like to present your portfolio on your website without much fuss? Your competences deserve to be presented in a special way. No more boring business cards that are thrown away after a quick glance. Your portfolio website concisely shows your customers what they can expect from you. We offer a creative and professionally designed interactive website just for you.

Web Shops / E-Shop

You would like to start your own webshop? You want your online store to be open 24/7 and optimally represent your product with the aim of turning the visitor into a shopping-loving customer?
We will design the complete layout of your webshop. We are there for you every step of the way: from your idea, through planning and design to implementation and follow-up. Depending on your target audience, we will adapt the online marketing tools to your perfectly designed webshop so that you can attract potential customers. We know it, and so do you: only the shops with online presence make good business profit.

SEO-Search Engine Optimisation

What use do you have of a beautiful and informative website design if potential customers cannot find you? Exactly, no use at all!
Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) is not a one-time thing. In order to keep up with the ever-changing Google algorithms, our SEO geeks take appropriate action: keyword analysis, usability and conversion optimisation, link building, high-quality content marketing tailored to your target group.
SEO is so lucrative because it provides a long term return on investment (ROI). Optimal results and more efficient search engine optimisation are important for your success, especially at the very beginning. Where did you hear that from? From us, of course!

Landing Pages

Imagine a website design that operates 24/7 to gain new customers for you? Your landing page is your sales page which represents your offer to which the visitors responds. The following features are extremely important since they are used for your targeted product and marketing of the services you provide: modern web design, intuitive and user-friendly operation, provision of clear information and call to action.

Web Apps

What do you want to achieve with your website? Which processes do you want to optimise? What should your ideal website look like? Our innovative developers will design the perfect web app for your project. We design single-page apps (SPA) and progressive web apps (PWA) but we alos develop tailor-made technologies that can be implemented into your existing web app.

UX/UI Design

Are you wondering what UI/UX design is and why it might be important for your business? Apps, whether mobile or websites, are becoming increasingly complex – and not just in terms of development, but implementation as well! Our digital designers attribute great importance to a user-friendly and intuitive application of a modern website.
User Interface (UI) is a graphical user interface, acting as an interface between the user and the app, and it is an important measurement criterion for optimising your website. Your customer should focus on the key element (your product) and have a very positive user experience.
The specific requirements of your website should be measured by using the User Experience (UX). It describes the entire experience that your customer has on your website.
Do not worry, you do not have to dive deep into website design. We are here for you!

Menu

Website Design by amondi

Der erste Eindruck zählt. Mit einem modernen Website Design entscheiden Sie, ob der Besucher zum Kunden wird. Wir bauen Ihre Bühne, um Ihr digitales Gesicht optimal zu präsentieren.

WebDesign Services

Portfolio Websites

Aussagekräftige One-Pages
Kreative Präsentation Ihrer Fähigkeiten
Innovativer als Visitenkarten

Web-Anwendungen

Single-Page Anwendungen
Progressive-Web-Anwendungen
Maßgeschneidert und individuell

Landing Page

24/7 Neukunden gewinnen
Umsatz steigernde Verkaufsseite
Anziehende Darstellung Ihres Produktes

SEO - Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Anwendung neuester Trends & Funktionen
Keyword optimierte Content Erstellung
langfristiger Return on Investment

Webshop / E-Commerce

Mit eigenem Online Shop glänzen
Zielgruppen gerichtetes Design
Einfache Verwaltung

UI / UX Design

Kreatives Design für Ihre Website/ App/ Online Shop
Harmonische farbliche Gestaltung
Einheitliches Design für Ihr Produkt

Was Website Design by amondi für Sie bedeutet

Sie kennen es aus eigener Erfahrung. Ein modernes Web Design catched Ihre Aufmerksamkeit und macht neugierig auf mehr. Dabei sind die ersten Sekunden entscheidend, ob Sie auf der Website bleiben oder nicht.
Wir wissen, warum Besucher eben nicht zu Ihren Kunden werden. Denn ein professionelles, modernes Website Design ist der erste Kontakt zum potenziellen Kunden und das Aushängeschild Ihres Produkts. Unser Team aus Spezialisten legt großen Wert darauf, Ihr Produkt nicht nur optisch mit einem modernen Website Design, sondern auch technisch, mit einem responsive Website Design in Szene zu setzen. Würden Sie bei der Google Suche bis Seite drei klicken?
Sehen Sie- wir auch nicht.

Portfolio Websites

Sie sind kreative*r Freiberufler*in und möchten Ihr Portfolio auf Ihrer Website ohne viel Schnick Schnack präsentieren? Ihre Fähigkeiten sind es wert, auf eine besondere Art und Weise gezeigt zu werden. Schluss mit langweiligen Visitenkarten, die nach einem unaufmerksamen Blick sowieso in den Müll geworfen werden. Ihre Portfolio Website zeigt Ihren Kunden auf einem Blick, was sie von Ihnen erwarten können. Wir erstellen für Sie ein kreatives und fachlich ausgearbeitetes responsive Website Design.

Web Shops / E-Commerce

Sie möchten Ihren eigenen Online Shop veröffentlichen? Ihr Geschäft, das rund um die Uhr geöffnet ist und Ihr Produkt von seiner besten Seite repräsentiert mit dem Ziel, den Besucher zum kauffreudigen Kunden zu machen?
Wir gestalten den kompletten Aufbau Ihres Online Shops. Von Ihrer Idee, über die Planung und Gestaltung bis hin zur Umsetzung und Nachbereitung stehen wir an Ihrer Seite. Das auf Ihre Zielgruppe angepasste Online Marketing macht Ihren perfekt designten Online Shop sichtbar für Ihre potenziellen Kunden. Sie wissen es: Nur wer online sichtbar ist, kann auch verkaufen.

SEO - Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Was bringt Ihnen das schönste und informativste Website Design, wenn sie von potenziellen Kunden schlecht bis gar nicht gefunden wird? Richtig, nichts!
Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) ist keine einmalige Sache. Um den ständig wechselnden Google- Algorithmen stand zu halten, sorgen unsere SEO-Nerds für entsprechende Maßnahmen: Keyword Analysen, Usability- und Conversion Optimierung, Linkaufbau, hochwertiges- auf Ihre Zielgruppe angepasstes Content-Marketing. Sobald diese Maßnahmen ausgearbeitet und optimiert worden sind, kann Ihre Website entsprechend in Ihrer Nische Autorität aufbauen- der Prozess wird immer mehr zu einem Selbstläufer.
SEO ist so lukrativ, weil sie einen langfristigen Return on Investment (ROI) bietet. Optimale Ergebnisse und effizientere Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist besonders zu Beginn mit einem durchdachten Konzept wichtig für Ihren Erfolg. Woher Sie das bekommen? Natürlich von uns!

Landing Pages

Wie wäre es mit einem Website Design, das 24/7 zur Neukundengewinnung für Sie arbeitet? Ihre Landing-Page ist Ihre Verkaufsseite und repräsentiert Ihr Angebot, auf das der Besucher reagiert. Ein modernes Webdesign ist neben einer einfachen, benutzerfreundlichen Bedienung und der Vermittlung von klaren Informationen und Aufforderungen sehr wichtig, denn es dient zu Ihrer gezielten Produkt- und Dienstleistungs Vermarktung.

Web-Anwendungen

Was möchten Sie mit Ihrer Webseite erzielen? Welche Prozesse möchten sie optimieren? Wie möchten Sie Ihre Webseite erstellen lassen? Zusammen mit unseren innovativen Entwicklern gestalten wir zusammen die perfekte Web-Anwendung für Ihr Projekt. Dabei sind nicht nur Single-Page-Anwendungen (SPA) und Progressive-Web-Anwendungen (PWA) möglich, sondern auch ganz individuelle, auf Sie zugeschnittene Technologien umsetzbar.

UX/UI Design

Stellen Sie sich gerade die Frage, was UI/UX Design ist und warum es wichtig für ihr Business sein könnte? Anwendungen, ob Mobile-Apps oder Websites, werden immer komplexer – und das nicht nur in der Entwicklung, sondern auch in der Bedienung! Unsere Digital-Designer legen besonders großen Wert auf eine nutzerfreundliche und intuitive Anwendung einer modernen Website.
Das User Interface (UI) ist die graphische Benutzeroberfläche, fungiert als Schnittstelle zwischen User und Anwendung und ist ein wichtiges Messkriterium zur Optimierung Ihrer Website. Ihr Kunde soll sich auf das Wesentliche (Ihr Produkt) konzentrieren und das Nutzererlebnis als sehr positiv empfinden.
Welchen besonderen Anforderungen Ihre Website entsprechen sollte, können wir anhand der User Experience (UX) messen. Sie beschreibt die gesamte Erfahrung, die Ihr Kunde auf Ihrer Website macht.
Keine Sorge, so Tief müssen Sie nicht in das Thema Website Design eintauchen. Dafür sind wir für Sie da!

Menü